New @PhilCPA.Org E-mail Account Owners

Advertisements

Congratulations to our new account owners!  Please activate your account by following the instructions in http://philcpa.org/e-mail/. And e-mail has also been sent to your personal e-mail account containing an instruction and your account details.  You will be required to immediately change your assigned password upon logging in.

You have Three (3) days to activate your accounts.  After 3 days, a final e-mail notification shall be sent and any e-mail account remain inactive will be deleted and will be replaced by applications in queue.

Your e-mail is powered by Microsoft so you are sure of security and reliability.  You can also enjoy the following services:

Calendar http://cal.philcpa.org
Mail http://mail.philcpa.org
Maps http://map.philcpa.org
Groups http://groups.philcpa.org
Skydrive http://drive.philcpa.org
Profile http://profile.philcpa.org
Photos http://photos.philcpa.org

Log-in to these services using your [username]@philcpa.org account and password.

Advertisements

Following are the new approved account owners of @philcpa.org e-mail addresses:

Timestamp Full Name PhilCPA.Org Email
11/2/2013 4:26 Calundan, Orlando Ortaliza ooc@philcpa.org
11/2/2013 22:31 Rivera, Veronica, Ong veronica@philcpa.org
11/3/2013 6:15 Lafable, Efinito efinitolafable@philcpa.org
11/3/2013 7:06 Raz, Joel Madrazo joelraz@philcpa.org
11/3/2013 7:21 Sualog, Christian Rey, Dumalaog csualog@philcpa.org
11/3/2013 7:38 Llacuna, Danieval, Tabang DTLlacuna@philcpa.org
11/3/2013 8:00 Irasusta, Noemi, Mendoza nmi@philcpa.org
11/3/2013 8:10 Umale, Cristobal, Cantara ccu@philcpa.org
11/3/2013 8:17 Alviar, Criselda, Dalupan criseldaalviar@philcpa.org
11/3/2013 8:18 Tañazana, Nellieden, Sevial neltan1021@philcpa.org
11/3/2013 8:21 Cabugayan, Mark Jerome Palacay ryte88@philcpa.org
11/3/2013 8:25 Caday, Jay, Vargas jaycaday@philcpa.org
11/3/2013 9:26 PIQUERO, ALAN DALE, FERRER magicdale7@philcpa.org
11/3/2013 9:48 GINES, JUAN CARLOS, CABALLES jcgines@philcpa.org
11/3/2013 9:53 Vasquez, Judy R judyR@philcpa.org
11/3/2013 10:38 Sto Tomas, Bay Ariel, Nazareno bayastotomas_cpa@philcpa.org
11/3/2013 10:41 Lopez, Aldren L. aldrenlopez@philcpa.org
11/3/2013 10:50 Uy, Carlos Jr., Quicho carlosuy@philcpa.org
11/3/2013 11:22 Esquibel, Marivic, Inocencio marivic.esquibel@philcpa.org
11/3/2013 11:57 Gentuya, Jessryl Gerazol jessrylgentuya@philcpa.org
11/3/2013 11:57 STO.DOMINGO,RONALD,MOSTAR RONNIECPA@philcpa.org
11/3/2013 11:58 Flores, Jamie Marie, dela Fuente jamiemarieflores@philcpa.org
11/3/2013 11:59 Yumul, Ralfh Ryan, Santos ryanyumulcpa@philcpa.org
11/3/2013 12:41 Kathleen Perang kathleenp@philcpa.org
11/3/2013 12:51 Patulot, Christian Neil Maravilla pots@philcpa.org
11/3/2013 12:51 Arriola, Brix Refil brixarriolacpa@philcpa.org
11/3/2013 13:06 Agbayani, Reynaldo, Calixto reyagbayani@philcpa.org
11/3/2013 13:16 Maquilan Lilibeth Dy lili_maquilan@philcpa.org
11/3/2013 13:24 Chiucinco, Jay, Dellosa jaydchiucinco@philcpa.org
11/3/2013 13:29 Acoba, Jonnel, Sadian jonn.acoba@philcpa.org
11/3/2013 13:43 Haulo, Oilie S. o_s_h15@philcpa.org
11/3/2013 13:46 Liu, Christine Yu ChristineYuLiu@philcpa.org
11/3/2013 14:16 Austria, Cherrie, Maranan cherrie_austria@philcpa.org
11/3/2013 14:36 Loyola, Marina, Poblete mloyola@philcpa.org
11/3/2013 14:55 Yu, Jovelyn Que jovelyn.yu@philcpa.org
11/3/2013 15:01 Pinto, Carlo Leuterio carlopinto_cpa@philcpa.org
11/3/2013 15:02 Mario G. Manzano Jr mgm@philcpa.org
11/3/2013 15:15 Vito, Mark Roderick Mirasol mark_roderick_vito@philcpa.org
11/3/2013 15:28 Gonzales, Melany, Rey MelanyReyGonzales@philcpa.org
11/3/2013 15:37 Esdrelon, Arlette, Daleon adesdrelon@philcpa.org
11/3/2013 16:00 Marquez,Nadia Abarca nadiamarquez@philcpa.org
11/3/2013 16:27 Tupas, Stvenson George, Trecho sgttupas2015@philcpa.org
11/3/2013 17:01 Ocampo, Rhonald, Sarenas rsocampo@philcpa.org
11/3/2013 17:32 Carlos, Melanie, Justo lanie_03@philcpa.org
11/3/2013 17:46 Hernando, Harnel, Zurbito hhernando@philcpa.org
11/3/2013 17:52 Sanorjo, Karla Rochelle Blancaflor sanorjo.karla@philcpa.org
11/3/2013 17:56 Torres, Sherwin, Largosa storres@philcpa.org
11/3/2013 20:07 Dimacutac, Cary, Salde Cary.Dimacutac@philcpa.org

Please use your accounts responsibly.

If you encounter issues in activating your account, please email admin@philcpa.org or support@philcpa.org and allow 24 to 48 hours for us us to check your concern.

Like this update?  Hit like and leave your comments! 🙂


Disclaimer: Opinions expressed in this article are that of the author and information provided are for general conceptual guidance for public information and are not substitute for expert advice. Contact support@philcpa.org for more information and if you want to avail professional services. Find us on Facebook!



Orlando Calundan is a CPA who has exposures in FS audit of entities in various industries such as real estate, food/restaurants, manufacturing, service organizations and BPOs, automotive, holding/investment companies and more. He also has exposure on internal audit engagements.

What are you searching for?


Let us help you! Enter your 'search key word' to search an article / topic!